STUDENTS COUNCIL

Academic Year: 2023- 2024

Rithika. A MBA -II Year	President	
Vaishnavi Nachiyal – MBA II Year	Vice - President	
Lakshmi. R.M, MBA IYear	Secretary	
Kishore. M , MBA -I Year	Joint – Secretary	
Mohamed Aashik . K, MBA – I year	E C Member	

Nagendran. S, MBA -II Year	E C Member	
Amala Jovitta.M, MBA -II Year	E C Member	
Rajeswari. R, MBA – II Year	E C Member	
Benazir Nazara.A, MBA , II year	E C Member	
Madhumathi. M, MBA – I Year	E C Member	

Padmavathy. K, MBA I year	E C Member	
Kishore Kumar. S, MBA I year	E C Member	
Deepa. N, MBA I Year	E C Member	-25576
Logesh.P, MBA I year	E C Member	
Sabarish . M, MBA I year	E C Member	

Lakshmi . K, MBA I year	E C Member	
Manimekalai . C, MBA I year	E C Member	
Jenifer . A Ph.D Scholar		

STUDENTS COUNCIL ACTIVITIES

• The Anti – Ragging Awareness program function was conducted at Alagappa University with the support of student council



• The Teachers day celebration was conducted by Department of Corporate Secretaryship. With the support of student council.



The Empowering Women through Education Programmefunctionwas conducted by Department of Corporate Secretaryship with the support of student council

